AEW All Out 2022 Results

1 Min Read
Photo Credit: AEW

AEW All Out 2022 airs live from the NOW Arena in Chicago, Illinois. Jon Moxley will defend the AEW Championship against CM Punk in the main event.

Zero Hour Results

  • Sammy Guevara & Tay Melo def. Ortiz & Ruby Soho to retain the AAA Mixed World Tag Team Champions
  • Hook def. Angelo Parker to retain the FTW Championship
  • PAC def. Kip Sabian to retain the All-Atlantic Championship
  • Eddie Kingston def. Tomohiro Ishii

AEW All Out 2022 Main Card Results

  • The Joker won the Casino Ladder Match
  • The Elite def. Dark Order to become the inaugural Trios Champions
  • Jade Cargill def. Athena to retain the TBS Championship
  • FTR & Wardlow def. Jay Lethal & Motor City Machine Guns
  • Powerhouse Hobbs def. Ricky Starks
  • Swerve in Our Glory def. The Acclaimed to retain the AEW Tag Team Championships
  • Toni Storm def. Jamie Hayter, Britt Baker, and Hikaru Shida to become the Interim AEW Women’s Champion
  • Christian Cage def. Jungle Boy
  • Chris Jericho def. Bryan Danielson
  • Darby Allin, Sting, Miro def. House of Black
  • CM Punk def. Jon Moxley to become the new AEW Champion. The Joker is revealed as MJF.

Share this Article
Leave a comment